TEL +46 (0)345 17470

Kontakta oss

ELJ Bordet AB

 

 

  • Oscar Aggebrink Försäljning / Ägare 0345 17471 oscar@elj.se
  • Johan Aggebrink Inköp / Ägare 0345 17472 johan@elj.se
  • Annica Manfredsson Ekonomi 0345 17479 annica@elj.se
  • Robin Bengtsson Logistikansvarig / Inköp 0345 17473 robin@elj.se
  • Jakob Wennerholm Affärsutveckling / Försäljning 0345 562998 jakob@elj.se
  • Mergim Bllata Fraktsedlar / Utleveranser 0345 562997
  • Carl Johansson Dokumentation carl@elj.se
  • ELJ Bordet AB Norra Industrigatan 18 (box 26) 31431 Hyltebruk 0345 17470 info@elj.se
  • Order E-post till beställningar order@elj.se
  • Reklamation E-post till reklamationer reklamation@elj.se

Kontaktformulär