TEL +46 (0)345 17470

Contact us

ELJ Bordet AB

 

 

  • Oscar Aggebrink Sales / Owner +46 (0)345 17471 oscar@elj.se
  • Johan Aggebrink Purchases / Owner +46 (0)345 17472 johan@elj.se
  • Annica Manfredsson Finance +46 (0)345 17479 annica@elj.se
  • Robin Bengtsson Orders and logistics +46 (0)345 17473 robin@elj.se
  • Jakob Wennerholm Business Development / Sales 0345 562998 jakob@elj.se
  • Mergim Bllata Cargo lists / Shipments 0345 562997
  • Carl Johansson Dokumentation carl@elj.se
  • ELJ Bordet AB Norra Industrigatan 18 (box 26) 31431 Hyltebruk +46 (0)345 17470 info@elj.se
  • Orders Email to place orders order@elj.se
  • Claims Email to place reclamations reklamation@elj.se

Contact form